Copyright 2019 - Renault Sport Club Lebanon

Latest News

RenaultSport Club Lebanon organized the 1st All Star Speed Test last Sunday at the Pit Stop Circuit in

Season two will again feature 10 teams that are essentially the same as in the first season. However, 2015/2016 sees the introduction of eight manufacturers, selected by the FIA, who are allowed to develop new powertrains, specifically the e-motor, inverter, gearbox and cooling system.

Recognising its potential, Renault jumped at the opportunity to be involved in the FIA’s all-electric championship as soon as it was announced in 2011.

f t g